Posted by: yannaungoak | August 26, 2009

Quick Updates

So, it’s been a week in Singapore. I’ve finally emerged from jet lag and have established proper sleeping hours, already fallen sick from the change in the weather, and already picking up some Singlish as if being reacquainted with a bad habit.

There’s so many things to write about, I don’t know where to start. I haven’t had much time to sit back and mull over stuff, so that also contributes to the dearth of blogging material. Lots of half baked ideas though. I should start walking around with a pen and a pad to note down everything I see.

I’ll be going back to Myanmar this Saturday for one or two weeks, so that’ll be nice, to put it in a vague and non-informative way.

And I got a new computer! It’s a netbook! Specifically a MSI Wind U100 with 2GB RAM and a 6 cell battery. And I didn’t have to pay a penny! So happy I got a replacement for my old laptop that barely functions anymore.

msi-wind-u100-432us

Well, that’s all for now, I’ll write more when my brain comes back from vacation.

Leave a Reply

Categories

